Like plowing through veggies for dessert

Every time I’ve procrastinated this semester I’ve gone to one of two places: my social media sites (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and yes, even Linkedin) or Google where I’d type in one word; Chilé. But I’m trying to hold off on researching too much. I’m getting too distracted and getting too excited. Reading about Chilé, para me, como comiendo mis pasteles antes de que coma mis verduras.

But now estoy a mi casa and ready to dive in Chilé, packing and everything to do with the upcoming semester. Stay tuned for my attempts at packing, updates on VISAs and other stories.

para me, como comiendo mis pasteles antes de que coma mis verduras. – For me, it’s like eating my desserts before my vegetables.

estoy a mi casa – I’m at my house

One comment

Leave a Reply

